Trustees News

Simon Bolam resigned his position as Trustee, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer, with effect from 31st August 2018.

The Trustees thank Simon for carrying out his duties with due diligence and wish him well in future endeavours.

At the same time, they are delighted to confirm that, as from 1st September, Mairi Day has now been appointed as Honorary Secretary, and Elaine Crichton as Honorary Treasurer.